Partners

Coordinator

Country Contact
Spain Universitat de Barcelona Amparo Cortés Lucas
novadomus@ub.edu

Co-coordinator

Country Contact
United States Brown University Kendall Brostuen
kendall_brostuen@brown.edu

Partners

Country Contact
Canada Dalhousie University Dieter J. Pelzer
dpelzer@dal.ca
Sweden Lund University Anne Messeter
anne.messeter@er.lu.se
Spain Pompeu Fabra University David Comas
info-novadomus@upf.edu
Canada The University of British Columbia Keith Culver
keith.culver@ubc.ca
Spain Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona Xavier Gabarrell
secretari.doctorat@uab.cat
Italy University of Bologna Ferruccio Quercetti
diri.ecw@unibo.it
United Kingdom University of Glasgow Celine Reynaud
Celine.reynaud@glasgow.ac.uk
Belgium University of Leuven Katrien Vanelven
katrien.vanelven@int.kuleuven.be
Canada University of Montreal Frida Anbar
frida.anbar@umontreal.ca
Canada University of Ottawa Pierre Payeur
adgrad@uottawa.ca

Associate partners

Country Contact
Spain ICFO - The Institute of Photonic Sciences David Artigas
david.artigas@icfo.es
United States Johns Hopkins University Lori Citti
lcitti1@jhu.edu
Canada McGill University Luke Moreau
luke.moreau@mcgill.ca
Spain Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (UPC-BarcelonaTech) Helena Martinez
mob.int@upc.edu
United States University of Georgia Robert Derrik
robertd@uga.edu